Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Join Unexpected Productions for an evening of spontaneous theater that mixes the shorter games associated with Theatresports with an edgier, story based long form comedy! Improv Happy Hour is a sampler of several styles of improv all packed into one show, from movie, literature, or play genres to experimental and risky comical improv forms! All content is based on audience suggestions so expect unexpected fun!

All Upcoming Shows
Friday, Feb 24, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 20177:00pm
Friday, Mar 3, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Mar 4, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Mar 11, 20177:00pm
Friday, Mar 17, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Mar 18, 20177:00pm
Friday, Mar 24, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 20177:00pm
Friday, Mar 31, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 7, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 14, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 21, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 28, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 20177:00pm
Friday, May 5, 20177:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 20177:00pm
Friday, May 12, 20177:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 20177:00pm
Friday, May 19, 20177:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 20177:00pm
Friday, May 26, 20177:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jun 2, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jun 9, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jun 10, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jun 16, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jun 17, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jun 23, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jun 24, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jun 30, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jul 1, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jul 7, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jul 8, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jul 14, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jul 15, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jul 21, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jul 22, 20177:00pm
Friday, Jul 28, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Jul 29, 20177:00pm
Friday, Aug 4, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Aug 5, 20177:00pm
Friday, Aug 11, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Aug 12, 20177:00pm
Friday, Aug 18, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Aug 19, 20177:00pm
Friday, Aug 25, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Aug 26, 20177:00pm
Friday, Sep 1, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Sep 2, 20177:00pm
Friday, Sep 8, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Sep 9, 20177:00pm
Friday, Sep 15, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Sep 16, 20177:00pm
Friday, Sep 22, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Sep 23, 20177:00pm
Friday, Sep 29, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 20177:00pm
Friday, Oct 6, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 20177:00pm
Friday, Oct 13, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 20177:00pm
Friday, Oct 20, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 20177:00pm
Friday, Oct 27, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 20177:00pm
Friday, Nov 3, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 20177:00pm
Friday, Nov 10, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 20177:00pm
Friday, Nov 17, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Nov 18, 20177:00pm
Friday, Nov 24, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Nov 25, 20177:00pm
Friday, Dec 1, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Dec 2, 20177:00pm
Friday, Dec 8, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Dec 9, 20177:00pm
Friday, Dec 15, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Dec 16, 20177:00pm
Friday, Dec 22, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Dec 23, 20177:00pm
Friday, Dec 29, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 20177:00pm
Improv Happy Hour