Duo Comedy Showcase
About The Show

The Duo Comedy Improv Showcase is Seattle's ONLY improv open mic. Each show features multiple two-person teams doing what they do best: creating spontaneous scenes on the fly that are so hilarious, quick-witted and perfectly constructed, it's hard to believe they are made up on the spot. Using suggestions from the audience to fuel the funny fire, these death-defying acts of improvised hilarity will have you rolling in the aisle.

SIGN UP! All experience levels sign up for this. So don't be afraid - YOUR TEAM may be the next Penn & Teller, Martin & Lewis, Bevis and Butthead.... or you may end up driving off a cliff like Thelma & Louise!  Sign your duo up at duoshowcase@gmail.com

 

More Information

All Upcoming Shows
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 6, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 3, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 10, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 17, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 24, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 31, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 7, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 21, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 28, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 11, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 6, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 27, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 4, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 25, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 1, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 15, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 29, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 5, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 12, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 19, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 7, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 14, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 21, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 28, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 5, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 12, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 19, 20188:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 26, 20188:30pm
Duo Comedy Showcase