Duo Comedy Showcase
About The Show

The Duo Comedy Improv Showcase is Seattle's ONLY improv open mic. Each show features multiple two-person teams doing what they do best: creating spontaneous scenes on the fly that are so hilarious, quick-witted and perfectly constructed, it's hard to believe they are made up on the spot. Using suggestions from the audience to fuel the funny fire, these death-defying acts of improvised hilarity will have you rolling in the aisle.

SIGN UP! All experience levels sign up for this. So don't be afraid - YOUR TEAM may be the next Penn & Teller, Martin & Lewis, Bevis and Butthead.... or you may end up driving off a cliff like Thelma & Louise!  Sign your duo up at duoshowcase@gmail.com

 

More Information

All Upcoming Shows
Wednesday, Apr 26, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 28, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 5, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 12, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 19, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 26, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 2, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 9, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 16, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 23, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 30, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 6, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 13, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 20, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 27, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 4, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 1, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 8, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 15, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 6, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 20, 20178:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 20178:30pm
Duo Comedy Showcase