Seattle Theatresports
About The Show

There is a buzz of excitement in the air when you enter at the Gum Wall. People are lined up at the concession (where you smell the fresh buttered popcorn) and over at the bar they are serving icy, inexpensive drinks. Everyone is here to laugh. As you enter the theater, you feel the beat from the music. BAM! This is Theatresports. Your high-energy improv show were teams of improv professionals create spontaneous scenes on the fly that are so hilarious, quick-witted and perfectly constructed, it's hard to believe they are made up on the spot.

 

A panel of judges picks which team is the funniest (boo the judges as loud as you can). Come share your best suggestions, the two most valuable audience ideas win prizes.  It’s no surprise that this hilarious production is Seattle’s longest running show.

TheaterSports, all the way! They are goofy, silly, funny, unabashed, clever, witty people. I didn't know what to expect before going but found myself laughing at practically everything they did or said. This is improv comedy at its finestLea A., 5 stars, Yelp

 

 

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Apr 28, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 201710:30pm
Friday, May 5, 201710:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 201710:30pm
Friday, May 12, 201710:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 201710:30pm
Friday, May 19, 201710:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 201710:30pm
Friday, May 26, 201710:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 201710:30pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Seattle Theatresports