Seattle Theatresports
About The Show

Seattle's longest-running show, Unexpected Productions' Theatresports is among the best improv the Northwest has to offer. At Theatresports, teams of improvisational actors use their quick wits to create scenes on the spot, based entirely on audience suggestions. A panel of judges -- sometimes including guest celebrities -- then weighs in on which team is the funniest. Be prepared with clever suggestions to throw out, because the two most valuable audience ideas win prizes. The Seattle Times called Theatresports "the most polished improv troupe in the city."


TheaterSports, all the way! They are goofy, silly, funny, unabashed, clever, witty people. I didn't know what to expect before going but found myself laughing at practically everything they did or said. This is improv comedy at its finest.

Lea A., 5 stars, Yelp



Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Oct 28, 201610:30pm
Saturday, Oct 29, 201610:30pm
Friday, Nov 4, 201610:30pm
Saturday, Nov 5, 201610:30pm
Friday, Nov 11, 201610:30pm
Saturday, Nov 12, 201610:30pm
Friday, Nov 18, 201610:30pm
Saturday, Nov 19, 201610:30pm
Friday, Nov 25, 201610:30pm
Saturday, Nov 26, 201610:30pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Seattle Theatresports