Seattle Theatresports
About The Show

There is a buzz of excitement in the air when you enter at the Gum Wall. People are lined up at the concession (where you smell the fresh buttered popcorn) and over at the bar they are serving icy, inexpensive drinks. Everyone is here to laugh. As you enter the theater, you feel the beat from the music. BAM! This is Theatresports.

 

This is Seattle's best weekly, high-stakes, competitive improv tournament.   Based on audience suggestion, two teams of improvisers rumble, competing with exciting fast-paced improv games, stories, scenes, and  a few songs. Boo the judges as they award points to each team. At the end of the night, one team is declared a winner, the person with the best audience suggestion walks out with a prize and you walk out with new memories.

 

TheaterSports, all the way! They are goofy, silly, funny, unabashed, clever, witty people. I didn't know what to expect before going but found myself laughing at practically everything they did or said. This is improv comedy at its finestLea A., 5 stars, Yelp

 

 

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Oct 20, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 201710:30pm
Friday, Oct 27, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 201710:30pm
Friday, Nov 3, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 201710:30pm
Friday, Nov 10, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 201710:30pm
Friday, Nov 17, 201710:30pm
Saturday, Nov 18, 201710:30pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Seattle Theatresports