Seattle Theatresports Improv Comedy
About The Show

Theatresports is Seattle's best weekly, high-stakes, competitive improv comedy tournament. Based on audience suggestions, two teams of incredible improvisers rumble, creating exciting fast-paced improv games, stories, scenes, and songs right on the spot and in the moment. Boo the judges as they award points to each team. At the end of the night, one team is declared a winner, the audience member with the suggestion walks out with a prize. You and your friends walk out with new memories and smiles from ear to ear.


TheaterSports, all the way! They are goofy, silly, funny, unabashed, clever, witty people. I didn't know what to expect before going but found myself laughing at practically everything they did or said. This is improv comedy at its finest.

Lea A., 5 stars, Yelp




Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Mar 23, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Mar 24, 201810:30pm
Friday, Mar 30, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Mar 31, 201810:30pm
Friday, Apr 6, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 201810:30pm
Friday, Apr 13, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Apr 14, 201810:30pm
Friday, Apr 20, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Apr 21, 201810:30pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Seattle Theatresports Improv Comedy