Build Your Own Musical
About The Show

The musical comedy pros at Unexpected Productions promise plenty of on-stage panache as you and your fellow audience members are invited to cast, choreograph, write, direct and produce a variety of scenes, ably aided by a talented and incredibly versatile cast of Seattle's finest improvisers. Then sit back and watch as those scenes are seamlessly -- and hilariously -- turned into a full-length musical on stage.. Each performance boasts an entirely new production made up right on the spot, complete with song, dance and story, for an ever-changing, always-entertaining night of comedy.

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Feb 24, 20178:30pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 20178:30pm
Friday, Mar 3, 20178:30pm
Saturday, Mar 4, 20178:30pm
Friday, Mar 10, 20178:30pm
Saturday, Mar 11, 20178:30pm
Friday, Mar 17, 20178:30pm
Saturday, Mar 18, 20178:30pm
Friday, Mar 24, 20178:30pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 20178:30pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Build Your Own Musical