Seattle Theatresports Improv Comedy
About The Show

Theatresports is Seattle's best weekly, high-stakes, competitive improv comedy tournament. Based on audience suggestions, two teams of incredible improvisers rumble, creating exciting fast-paced improv games, stories, scenes, and songs right on the spot and in the moment. Boo the judges as they award points to each team. At the end of the night, one team is declared a winner, the audience member with the suggestion walks out with a prize. You and your friends walk out with new memories and smiles from ear to ear.

 

TheaterSports, all the way! They are goofy, silly, funny, unabashed, clever, witty people. I didn't know what to expect before going but found myself laughing at practically everything they did or said. This is improv comedy at its finest.

Lea A., 5 stars, Yelp

 

 

 

All Upcoming Shows
Friday, Jun 1, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jun 2, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jun 8, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jun 9, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jun 15, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jun 16, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jun 22, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jun 23, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jun 29, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jul 6, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jul 13, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jul 20, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 201810:30pm
Friday, Jul 27, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 201810:30pm
Friday, Aug 3, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 201810:30pm
Friday, Aug 10, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 201810:30pm
Friday, Aug 17, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 201810:30pm
Friday, Aug 24, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 201810:30pm
Friday, Aug 31, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 201810:30pm
Friday, Sep 7, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 201810:30pm
Friday, Sep 14, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 201810:30pm
Friday, Sep 21, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 201810:30pm
Friday, Sep 28, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 201810:30pm
Friday, Oct 5, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 201810:30pm
Friday, Oct 12, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 201810:30pm
Friday, Oct 19, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 201810:30pm
Friday, Oct 26, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 201810:30pm
Friday, Nov 2, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 201810:30pm
Friday, Nov 9, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 201810:30pm
Friday, Nov 16, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 201810:30pm
Friday, Nov 23, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 201810:30pm
Friday, Nov 30, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 201810:30pm
Friday, Dec 7, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 201810:30pm
Friday, Dec 14, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 201810:30pm
Friday, Dec 21, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 201810:30pm
Friday, Dec 28, 201810:30pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 201810:30pm
Seattle Theatresports Improv Comedy