Outer Rim: An Improvised Space Western
About The Show

Join the hilarious crew of the Epiphany as they soar through the outer reaches of space, helping old friends, outwitting old enemies, and trying to tell the two apart. Inspired by both classic westerns and space westerns such as Cowboy Bebop and Firefly, Outer Rim presents the adventurous life of women and men surviving on the fringes of civilization, where connections and crew are the difference between fortune and a lonely grave on a forgotten planet.

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Apr 28, 20178:25pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 20178:25pm
Friday, May 5, 20178:25pm
Saturday, May 6, 20178:25pm
Friday, May 12, 20178:25pm
Saturday, May 13, 20178:25pm
Friday, May 19, 20178:25pm
Saturday, May 20, 20178:25pm
Friday, May 26, 20178:25pm
Saturday, May 27, 20178:25pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Outer Rim: An Improvised Space Western