Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Join Unexpected Productions for an evening of spontaneous theater that mixes the shorter games associated with Theatresports with an edgier, story based long form comedy! Improv Happy Hour is a sampler of several styles of improv all packed into one show, from movie, literature, or play genres to experimental and risky comical improv forms! All content is based on audience suggestions so expect unexpected fun!

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Mar 31, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 7, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 14, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 21, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 20177:00pm
Friday, Apr 28, 20177:00pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 20177:00pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Improv Happy Hour