Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Join Unexpected Productions for an evening of spontaneous theater that mixes the shorter games associated with Theatresports with an edgier, story based long form comedy! Improv Happy Hour is a sampler of several styles of improv all packed into one show, from movie, literature, or play genres to experimental and risky comical improv forms! All content is based on audience suggestions so expect unexpected fun!

More Information

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Nov 28, 20147:00pm
Saturday, Nov 29, 20147:00pm
Friday, Dec 5, 20147:00pm
Saturday, Dec 6, 20147:00pm
Friday, Dec 12, 20147:00pm
Saturday, Dec 13, 20147:00pm
Friday, Dec 19, 20147:00pm
Saturday, Dec 20, 20147:00pm
Friday, Dec 26, 20147:00pm
Saturday, Dec 27, 20147:00pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Improv Happy Hour