Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Come play with us and start your weekend with a gigantic smile! You are in for one-hour of spontaneous laughs and a lot of fun!  Your suggestions drive our professional improvisers they take to the stage to entertain YOU.  The is no script as these pros use 100s of exciting improv games to create uproarious stories right on the spot. We can guarantee your show has never been seen before and will never be seen again. Come make new memories with your friends and family.  

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Apr 27, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Apr 28, 20187:00pm
Friday, May 4, 20187:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 20187:00pm
Friday, May 11, 20187:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 20187:00pm
Friday, May 18, 20187:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 20187:00pm
Friday, May 25, 20187:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 20187:00pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Improv Happy Hour