Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Come play with us and start your weekend with a gigantic smile! You are in for one-hour of spontaneous laughs and a lot of fun!  Your suggestions drive our professional improvisers they take to the stage to entertain YOU.  The is no script as these pros use 100s of exciting improv games to create uproarious stories right on the spot. We can guarantee your show has never been seen before and will never be seen again. Come make new memories with your friends and family.  

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Jan 19, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Jan 20, 20187:00pm
Friday, Jan 26, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Jan 27, 20187:00pm
Friday, Feb 2, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 20187:00pm
Friday, Feb 9, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Feb 10, 20187:00pm
Friday, Feb 16, 20187:00pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 20187:00pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Improv Happy Hour