Improv Happy Hour
About The Show

Join Unexpected Productions for an evening of spontaneous theater that mixes the shorter games associated with Theatresports with an edgier, story based long form comedy! Improv Happy Hour is a sampler of several styles of improv all packed into one show, from movie, literature, or play genres to experimental and risky comical improv forms! All content is based on audience suggestions so expect unexpected fun!

Upcoming Shows This Month
Friday, Aug 28, 20157:00pm
Saturday, Aug 29, 20157:00pm
Friday, Sep 4, 20157:00pm
Saturday, Sep 5, 20157:00pm
Friday, Sep 11, 20157:00pm
Saturday, Sep 12, 20157:00pm
Friday, Sep 18, 20157:00pm
Saturday, Sep 19, 20157:00pm
Friday, Sep 25, 20157:00pm
Saturday, Sep 26, 20157:00pm

Show All Upcoming Dates

Improv Happy Hour